Tuesday, May 03, 2005

The Survey Says....

Current Location:Hawaii
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Dark Brown
Height:5 ft
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right Handed
Your Heritage:Italian/German
The Shoes You Wore Today:Sandals
Your Weakness:Trust
Your Fears:losing a loved one...not spending enough time with my family
Your Perfect Pizza:Pineapple & Ham..but it's usually Pepperoni
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:I need to sign myself up for school..the submit button is the only thing stopping me!! Someone hit it for me!!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:I am still sleepy
Your Best Physical Feature:Depends on who u ask....I say my eyes
Your Bedtime:10 pm
Your Most Missed Memory:Being a Kiddo
Pepsi or Coke:Sweet Tea...but if not then Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:Mc Donalds
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton Sweet Southern TEA
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate definately
Cappuccino or Coffee:Cappuccino
Do you Smoke:NO
Do you Swear:At Times
Do you Sing:Yeah
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Yes
Do you want to get Married:I am Married
Do you belive in yourself:Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:Only on rough seas
Do you think you are Attractive:Yes
Are you a Health Freak:No
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes, Love Them
Do you play an Instrument:Yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:NO
In the past month have you been on Drugs:NO
In the past month have you gone on a Date:NO
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:Prolly, Oreos ROCK...dipped in milk
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:NO YUCK
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:No
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:No
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:still trying to figure that out....I need to get on the Ball!!
What country would you most like to Visit:Italy
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Green
Favourite Hair Color:Brown
Short or Long Hair:Short
Best Clothing Style:casual style...clothes that I feel comfy in.
Number of Drugs I have taken:none
Number of CDs I own:I donno
Number of Piercings:None
Number of Tattoos:None
Number of things in my Past I Regret:no doing as good in school when I could have